Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 56 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"phildarkside"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Schooner Wharf on 2005-01-05 - Donna the Buffalo
World Is In Motion Rock of Ages Behind the Door Waltz I Don't Need A Riddle Tomorrow Still Knows Livin' On Love and Gasoline Conscious Evolution Wait 'Til Spring * King Of Broken Hearts * That's Not The Way It Works * The Race Is On * Upside Down * On Our Way On Hamilton Club
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 894 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Thursdays on 1999-05-13 - Donna the Buffalo
Visitor, Little Satchel, Healing in the Name, Current Theme, There Must Be, West Virginia Rastafari, Me & Depression, Time for the Blues, Seminole Wind, \ America, Uncle Bud
Keywords: JamGrass; Live concert; sbd
Downloads: 642 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Reg Lenna Civic Center on 1996-11-29 - Donna the Buffalo
Wish You Love Hit the Groove Wishing Well Voice in My Head Ancient Arms Look to the Future Funkyside Hollywood Dream Off to Dreamland All the Time Seminole Wind Mystic Water Fiddle Tune The Ones You Love Each & Every Direction If You Only Could
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,770 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Tazmanian Embassy on 1997-05-08 - Donna the Buffalo
Off to Dreamland Wishing Well Noonday Train Ancient Arms Me & Depression Living In Babylon Funkyside Ocean Current Theme The Ones You Love Seminole Wind Sailing Times are Bad Mr. King It Will Be Right Movin' On Mystic Water If You Only Could Each & Every Direction Voice In My Head
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,370 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Gallivan Center on 2004-07-01 - Donna the Buffalo
Funkyside Blue Skies In This Life Tides of Time Me & Depression Rock of Ages Conscious Evolution Part-Time Lover Senor Family Picture The Call Hot Tamale Baby Positive Friction No Place Like the Right Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,108 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bobby Lee Rodgers Live at Freebird Live on 2011-07-16 - Bobby Lee Rodgers
Set List D1 (Set 1) 01 - Intro 02 - Outer Space 03 - Imagine 04 - Ike Stubblefield 05 - Blow My Brains 06 - Same Thing 07 - Star D2 01 - Give Em' Hell (Set 2) 02 - Begging You to Stay 03 - Analyze 04 - ?New Song? * 05 - Body in the Lake D3 01 - Fresh 02 - Takin' Over California 03 - Could it be Love * - First Time Played Live
Keywords: Bobby Lee Rodgers Trio
Downloads: 310 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bobby Lee Rodgers Live at The Green Room on 2011-01-19 - Bobby Lee Rodgers
Set 1 Well You Needn't Blue Monk Epistrophy Monk's Mood Hackensack Set 2 ?? I Be You In Walked Bud ?? Rhythm-A-Ning Blues 5 Spot Bobby Lee Rodgers Don Coffman Pete Lavezzoli
Downloads: 209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Craftsman House on 2009-09-26 - Donna the Buffalo
Come To Life Hot Tamale Baby Spinning World To Have & To Hold Peggy-o Times Are Bad Blue Sky Rockin' Horse Co Fa The Stars Fell On Alabama Husbands & Wives The Ones You Love This Goes The Mill Current Theme No Place Like The Right Time Lookin' For A Place To Be
Keywords: jeb; tara; madtaper
Downloads: 489 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bobby Lee Rodgers Live at Revolution Live on 2013-07-18 - Bobby Lee Rodgers
Set: (1:15:21) 101. 102. 103. Plate Hot 104. Lamp Light 105. IB49 106. Lima 1 107. My Favorite Things
Keywords: Nakamichi CM-1000; Live concert spyder9; Jazz blrt
Downloads: 110 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Crossroads Cafe on 2007-12-30 - Donna the Buffalo
It's a New Day If You Only Could Arrows Pointing Sideways I Wish You Love WV Rastafari Standing Room Only The Waltz Brother of Mine Big Parade Family Picture Voice In My Head Temporary Misery Wood and Stone Story of the Ages Faith to Believe There Must Be Let Love Move Me Sacred Ground
Downloads: 1,537 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]George Porter, Jr. and Runnin' Pardners Live at The Funky Biscuit on 2013-09-12 - George Porter, Jr. and Runnin' Pardners
Set: (2:15:58) 101. Intro > 1 102. Borro 103. 6v6 LA 104. Liver Splash > 105. J Black Attack! > 106. Check Out Your Mind > 107. Here But I'm Gone > 108. Out of the Box > 109. Ride Your Pony 110. Aw'Some Funk > 111. Handy Wrap > 112. All I Do Everyday > 113. What Cha' Say 114. Drums 115. Use Me 2 116. Dr. Feelgood 2 117. I Get High 118. E: Funkify Your Life 3
Keywords: Nakamichi CM-1000; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 149 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Maxi's Family Cinema on 2003-04-30 - Donna the Buffalo
Noonday Train Living In Babylon These Are Better Days It Will Be Right Soon Story Of The Ages Seminole Wind Here I Am Hit The Groove Standing Room Thunder And Rain There Must Be Got To Make It Mine 10,000 Years Ago Hundred Miles Positive Friction Spinning World Mother Another Day Lifetime Of A Fool No Place Like The Right Time --encores-- Times Are Bad The Real Deal Healing In Your Name ... then Nope!! That's Where A Little Tear Comes From
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 507 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Cafe 11 on 2007-01-04 - Donna the Buffalo
Way Back When Ancient Arms Conscious Evolution Blue Sky These Are Better Days The Beauty Within Each and Every Direction You're Breakin' My Heart Love and Gasoline Visitor Rock of Ages Big Parade Gettin' Ready for the Dance This Goes Broken Record Rockin' In the Weary Land Spinning World These Are Strange Days Family Picture Greatest Love of All No Place Like the Right Time Looking For a Place To Be
Downloads: 3,940 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Great Blue Heron Music Festival on 2011-07-03 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna the Buffalo 7-3-2011 Great Blue Heron Music Festival Sherman, NY d1t01-Gumby Intro d1t02-Today, Tomorrow and Yesterday d1t03 If You Only Could d1t04-Step It Up to Life d1t05-Corn Bread d1t06-Locket & Key d1t07-Waiting for friends to come on stage d1t08-Solitary Man & Mystery Train w/the Hindu Cowboys d1t09-Ribbons & Bows w/Richie Sterns d1t10-Downpresssor Man Richie Sterns d2t01-I Wish You Love d2t02-Voice in my Head d2t03-Silverlined d2t04-Hollywood Dream d2t05-We're Working on That d2t06...
Keywords: Donna the Buffalo, Great Blue Heron Music Festival, Jeb Puryear, Tara Nevins
Downloads: 1,015 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Schooner Wharf on 2005-01-07 - Donna the Buffalo
Off to Dreamland Hollywood Dream WV Rastafari Life's A Ride Funkyside If You Only Could I Don't Need A Riddle Greatest Love of All Riddle of the Universe Me & Depression Hey Trudy * Three Way Conversation # It's A Trap # This World Is Getting Mean Holding Back That's Not the Way It Works Wait 'Til Spring King of Broken Hearts Different Kind oF Lightning Slow Motion Trouble Halfway Down E: Don't Go Down #
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,927 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Brent Hopper Live at Alligator Alley on 2004-08-06 - Brent Hopper
Disc 1: 01: 99 Year Blues 02: Old Home Place 03: Kilo 04: Ash Grove 05: Louis Collins 06: Sweet Sunny South 07: Hook It 08: Barefoot> Jam 09: Jam> Barefoot 10: Wayfaring Stranger 11: Vamp In the Middle 12: Big Mon Disc 2: 01: Mine Mine Mine 02: Little Sadie 03: Sun Shines On Me> Jam> Lost Indian 04: Children> Do the Boogie 05: Grandfather's Clock 06: Big Spike Hammer 07: Have Mercy 08: Twisted Riff 09: Dueling Banjos
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,590 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Sunrise Musical Theater on 2001-04-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil and Friends 4-14-01 Sunrise Musical Theater, Ft. Lauderdale, FL Source - 10th Row Center (FOB) Schoeps CMC6 MK21/MK8>KC5(actives)>Apogee AD1000. Matrixed thru AEA's MK38M/SII>DAT Transfer: DA-20mkII > RME DIGI96/8 PST > CDWAV > SHN Set 1: Disc 1 Jam> Comes A Time (WH)> Eyes of the World> Little Light (WH)> Disc 2 Set 1 cont'd Help (RB)> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower Set 2: Golden Road (WH)> Viola Lee> Wharf Rat (WH)> Viola Lee> Disc 3 Set 2 cont'd I Know You RIDER (RB) Dark Star> *Night of 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,101 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Cuthbert Ampitheater on 1999-08-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil And Friends 8/18/99 Eugene Oregon 2 Cds Source:unknown(sounds like soundboard or at least HQ FOB) ???->EAC->SHN with md5 checksum Disc One 1)Like a Rolling Stone 2)I Know You Rider 3)Mississippi Half Step 4)Patchwork Quilt 5)It's Up to You Disc Two 1)She Said--> 2)Tomorrow Never Knows 3)Jack-A-Roe 4)Band Intro 5)The Days Between 6)Blue Sky--> 7)Lovelight 8)Organ Donation Rap 9)Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,541 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grass Is Dead Live at Revolution on 2004-10-21 - The Grass Is Dead
01) ...Alabama Getaway (cuts in) 02) Run For The Roses 03) Brown Eyed Women 04) Mountains Of The Moon 05) Waiting For A Miracle 06) Foolish Heart 07) Sugaree 08) Dupree's Diamond Blues 09) Henry
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 14,094 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Suwannee SpringFest - Main Stage (Ampitheater) on 2006-03-24 - Hot Buttered Rum
soundcheck > intro by David Gans I'm Still Here Firefly Guns Or Butter Kissing Cousins Idaho Pines Well-Oiled Machine What To Do * June Apple * Wedding Day * Honey Be
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 7,421 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at The Canal Club on 2005-02-26 - Donna the Buffalo
Disc 1 01 Way Back When 02 Family Picture 03 Killing a Man 04 The Ones You Love 05 These Are Better Days 06 I Don't Need a Riddle * 07 Hey Trudy * 08 Tomorrow Still Knows 09 Blue Sky 10 Behind the Door Waltz 11 Ancient Arms Disc 2 01 Voice in My Head 02 Give Me Just a Little Time * 03 Sailing 04 Mystic Water 05 No Place Like the Right Time Disc 3 01 Conscious Evolution * --encores-- 02 Take Your Last Step (Only Jeb) 03 Part-time Lover * 04 The Call
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,068 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Styleen's Rhythm Palace on 1998-03-07 - Donna the Buffalo
Off to Dreamland Ancient Arms Voice In My Head Living In Babylon Funkyside Sailing Conscious Evolution Faith To Believe It's Just Me The Ones You Love Push Comes to Shove Hollywood Dream America Do It For Love Sacred Ground Me & Depression It Will Be Right Seminole Wind Movin' On All the Time Mystic Water Tides of Time Life Is Strange Mr. King If You only Could Visitor
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,421 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Brent Hopper and Brittany Reilly Live at South Shores Tavern w/Almost Acoustic Band on 2007-05-20 - Brent Hopper and Brittany Reilly
Disc 1: Set I: 01. High On a Mountain 02. Bend Down Low> 03. Night Shift> Bend Down Low 04. You're Lookin At Country 05. How Mountain Girls Can Love 06. Dueling Banjos 07. Another Fight 08. Unification 09. Salt Creek 10. Wayfaring Stranger 11. Man of Constant Sorrow 12. Mine Mine Mine Set II: 13. One Lift 14. Sun Shines On Me> 15. Folsom Prison Blues 16. Old Carolina 17. Cherokee Shuffle 18. Long Black Veil Disc 2: 01...
Keywords: Bluegrass; Reggae; Acoustic; Roots; Old-Time; Country
Downloads: 2,494 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Showbox on 2001-04-24 - Ratdog
I: Jam > Shakedown Street > Easy Answers, Youngblood, Blackbird, Eternity, When I Paint My Masterpiece > Lucky Enough, I Need a Miracle, Scarlet Begonias II: Jam > Hell in a Bucket, Welcome to the World > Jam > Other One Jam > Weather Report Suite Prelude/Part 1 > Let It Grow > Bass/Drums > Throwing Stones > Corrina E: So Many Roads
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,688 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Forward Hall on 2000-10-28 - Donna the Buffalo
Nothing But The Wheel * Murdoch * Riddle of the Universe * Front Porch * Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down * Give Me Just A Little Time * Man Of Constant Sorrow Conscious Evolution => 3rd Rock From the Sun => Workin' on a Building Family Picture Times are Bad No Place Like The Right Time Each & Every Direction Mr. King --encores-- There Must Be Living In The Promised Land * Pedal Steel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 623 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at SUNY Recreation and Convocation Center on 1999-11-13 - Ratdog
Set 1 disc 1 Playin in the Band > Josephine > Hell in a Bucket > Jam, Blackbird* > Mexicali Blues*, When I Paint My Masterpiece* > Bury Me Standing > West L.A. Fadeaway disc2 Ashes and Glass > Bass/Drums > Lady With a Fan > Terrapin > Playin Jam > Cassidy E: Playin Reprise > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,858 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Milestone's on 2005-08-19 - Donna the Buffalo
Way Back When Living In Babylon Positive Friction If You Only Could Rocking Horse Hey Trudy Blue Sky Ring of Fire Me & Depression Rock of Ages Family Picture One Drop of Rain Funkyside I Don't Need a Riddle Give Me Just a Little Time Let Love Move Me --encores-- Diamond In the Rough The Place That Lovers Do
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,238 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at 9:30 Club on 2004-12-04 - Donna the Buffalo
Disc One 01) Seems to Want To Hurt This Time 02) No Place Like the Right Time 03) Way Back When 04) Tides of Time 05) In Another World => 06) Revolution 07) Blue Skies 08) 40 Days & 40 Nights 09) Family Picture Disc Two 01) How Long Blues * 02) I've Endured * 03) Rain & Snow * 04) Lost Highway * 05) When Love Comes Around 06) Senor --encores-- 07) Yeah You Right 08) It's The Call
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,350 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Amphitheatre Stage of Suwannee Springfest on 2006-03-24 - Hot Buttered Rum
(One Set) I'm Still Here Firefly Guns Or Butter Kissing Cousins Idaho Pines Well-Oiled Machine What To Do * June Apple * Wedding Day * Honey Be
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Brent Hopper and Brittany Reilly Live at Alligator Alley w/Almost Acoustic Band on 2006-04-03 - Brent Hopper and Brittany Reilly
Set 1: 01. Another Fight 02. You Can Get It If You Really Want 03. Coal Miner's Daughter 04. Back to My Roots 05. Two More Bottles of Wine 06. I'll Be With Thee 07. Sweet Sunny South* 08. Wayfaring Stranger* 09. Put It On** 10. Barefoot***> 11. Struggler's Blues*** 12. Hook It*** Set 2: 01. Dear Old Dixie** 02. High On a Mountain** 03. Zion** 04. Sun Shines On Me** 05. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down** 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,344 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Brent Hopper Live at Soul Infusion on 2005-04-01 - Brent Hopper
Disc 1: 01: Intro 02: One Lift> Catch A Fire> One Lift 03: Ship of Fools 04: Sweet Sunny South 05: New Revolution> Concrete Jungle 06: Old Home Place 07: Strugglin' Man 08: Terrapin> At a Siding> Flyer 09: Blue Ridge Cabin Home 10: Plastic Banana Set 2: 11: Unification 12: Fisher's Hornpipe 13: Church St. Blues 14: Rainbow Rebel 15: Run for the Roses 16: Children 17: Bush Doctor 18: Home From the Forest 19: Eyes of the Maker Disc 2: 01: I'm Troubled 02: Little Sadie 03: Vamp In the Middle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,958 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2002-01-24 - Donna the Buffalo
Tuning, Paths of Glory, Do it All Night > Tides of Time, Positive Friction, Family Picture, Funky Side, When Love Comes Around, Pretty Boy Floyd, Love is the Only Thing, I Like to Do My Thing, Two Feet Tall, This Goes, No Place Like the Right Time, Mr. King, Big Tree, Small Axe, Tuning, Love and Gasoline, Desperate Hour, I Went Down to the River, Conscious Evolution > Working on a Building
Downloads: 4,698 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2005-01-15 - Donna the Buffalo
Disc 1 1. In This Life 2. Ancient Arms 3. Me and Depression 4. Life's a Ride 5. Mr. King 6. Family Picture 7. America 8. River of Gold 9. I Don't Need a Riddle Disc 2 1. Positive Friction 2. Blue Skies 3. Tomorrow Still Knows 4. Yonder 5. Killing a Man 6. La Chanson Perdue 7. Little Wing 8. Riddle of the Universe Disc 3 1. No Place Like the Right Time 2. Mystic Water E: 3. Crowd/Banter 4. Hollywood Dream 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,649 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Suwannee Music Park on 2001-09-23 - Ratdog
Jam > Feel Like a Stranger > Maggie's Farm > Eyes of the World > Loose Lucy, Victim or the Crime > Friend of the Devil, It's All Over Now > She Says > Weather Report Suite Prelude/Part 1 > Let it Grow > Samson and Delilah* > Bass/Drums+ > Jam > Help On the Way > Slipknot! > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at San Mateo College on 1959-04-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
01. I'll Remember April 02. Whale Trail 03. Finnegan's Awake 04. unknown 05. unknown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,000 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at The Bee Hive on 2001-04-06 - Donna the Buffalo
Mr. King Tides Of Time Positive Friction Family Picture Come To Life Standing Room Only It's A New Day Brother Of Mine Conscious Evolution => Workin' On A Building Sailing Went Down To The River Hundred Miles Blue Shadows Small Axe Uncle Bud Seems to Want To Hurt This Time Bravest Cowboy Me & Depression River Of Gold 40 Days & 40 Nights No Place Like The Right Time --crowd-- Give Me Just A Little Time On Our Way On
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,670 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2006-10-22 - Donna the Buffalo
In This Life I Don't Need A Riddle (w/ Lydia on scrub) America Ancient Arms (w/ Tia Brooks) No Place Like The Right Time (w/ Tia Brooks on lead vocal) Death Came A Knockin' (w/ The Duhks) Heaven's My Home (w/ The Duhks) Positive Friction (w/ David Gans) Ready To Leave Right Now (w/ The Overtakers) Earth A Run Red (w/ The Overtakers) Buffalo Soldier - Welcome To Jamrock - World A Music (w/ The Overtakers) Seems To Want To Hurt This Time (cut) E: Pulling The Devil By The Tail (w/ Peter Rowan & The...
Downloads: 4,997 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival Meadow Stage on 2009-10-11 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna The Buffalo w/Jim Lauderdale & Friends Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival Meadow Stage Pittsboro, NC 2009-10-11 Sunday 60'F 38%RH Source: (1) LSD2 > Apogee Mini-Me > Sony TCD-D8 (2) SBD > Oade Line-mod SBM-1 > Sony TCD-D8 Location: FOB sweet spot Transfer: Audiophile 24/96 > Audacity > CDWave > FLAC Taped and transferred by capnhook hooknshark@yahoo.com d1t01 -soundcheck- d1t02 Funky Side d1t03 There Must Be d1t04 Look Who's Been Comin' 'Round + d1t05 Divide & Conquer + d1t06 Except For Tha...
Keywords: Donna the Buffalo,Jim Lauderdale,Donna,Americana
Downloads: 1,366 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2003-09-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS September 27, 2003 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) CD Covers available at: http://www.phillesh.net/philzonepages/friends_stuff/download.html DISC 1 Set 1: 1) Jam (5:50)> 2) Into The Mystic (4:34) 3) King Solomon's Marbles (7:24) 4) Midnight Train (7:37)> 5) Jam (5:33)> 6) Passenger (9:28)> 7) Patchwork Quilt (8:48) 8) *Playin' In The Band (11:47)> 9) *Iko-Iko (7:38) 10) *Sugar Magnolia (9:51) *with B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,436 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Joint on 2004-07-25 - String Cheese Incident
1. Intro 2. Bam 3. Looking Glass > Jam > 4. Daryl 5. Look at Where We Are* 6. Lester had a Coconut* 7. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)* > 8. Tinder Box* 9. Miss Brown's Teahouse* > 10. Chameleon* > 11. Miss Brown's Teahouse* 1. Intro/Jam > 2. It Is What It Is > 3. Magic Carpet Ride > Jam > 4. Windy Mountain 5. Under African Skies > 6. Drums > 7. Valley of The Jig 1. Don't Say > 2. Best Feeling > 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2003-09-25 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Jam> Scarlet Begonias> Jam> Blue Sky Soulshine Crazy Fingers> Jam> The Wheel> Jam> Built To Last> Cumberland Blues Set 2: Jam> Mason's Children> Jam> All Along The Watchtower> Jam> New Potato Caboose> Jam> The Real Thing Unbroken Chain> Jam> Help On The Way> Slipknot> Franklin's Tower Donor Rap/Intros Goin Down The Road Feeling Bad> Angel Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,143 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Wachovia Arena on 2009-04-22 - The Dead
Sennheiser ME-80's>Sound Devices 744t Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Mr. Charlie 03 Stagger Lee 04 Liberty 05 Candyman 06 Me & My Uncle 07 Built To Last 08 Tennessee Jed 09 Dire Wolf Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)> 03 Revolution 04 Weather Report Suite (Part I)> 05 Iko Iko> 06 Drums> 07 Space> 08 Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks)> 09 So Many Roads> 10 In The Midnight Hour 11 crowd Encore: 12 Donor Rap / Intros 13 Box Of Rain
Downloads: 3,945 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2004-12-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS December 18, 2004 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) ~+Just Another Whistle Stop> 2) +^%Direwolf 3) +^*%@Peggy-o (3rd vocal Jackie) 4) ~+^*&Lonesome Valley (no Steve) 5) ~40 Days> 6) +No More Do I (no Chris)> 7) +^%It Hurts Me Too (Chris on harp)> 8) +Casey Jones DISC 2 Set 2: 1) ~*&This Wheel's On Fire> 2) +%Black Peter (no Chris)> 3) ~%Wiser Time> 4) +^Dark Star (v1)> 5) ~+^%@Rosemary...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,748 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Here Comes Sunshine, The Race is On, Loser, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jo...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1969-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,656 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fieldhouse, University of Iowa on 1973-02-24 - Grateful Dead
//(truckin') Jam > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Doin' That Rag-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,322 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1977-05-26 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Sunrise, Deal, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Bertha Samson & Delilah, High Time, Big River, Terrapin Station-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,161 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1977-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> I Got My Mojo Workin-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,408 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at nassau coliseum on 2009-04-24 - The Dead
set 1 disc 1 01 jackstraw 02 brown-eyed women 03 it's all over now, baby blue 04 easy wind 05 death don't have no mercy 06 don't ease me in 07 lost sailor > 08 saint of circumstance set 2 disc 2 01 masterpiece 02 peggy-o 03 looks like rain 04 alabama getaway > taste-o-dark star jam > 05 dark star > jam > 06 drums > set 2 disc 3 01 space > 02 knockin' on heaven's door 03 goin' down the road and feelin' bad 04 donor rap / e: touch of grey
Downloads: 8,844 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree